büroomööbli salongid ja müügiesindused

leia lähim salong

Tiim

Martin Kull

Head of Business Development

martin.kull@standard.ee +372 650 9353 +372 520 2303

Kaile Kullamaa

Key Account Manager

kaile@standard.ee +372 650 9305

Merit Porila

Project Manager in Standard showroom

merit@standard.ee +372 650 9487 +372 514 4834

Heiko Kaunismäe

Consultant in Standard showroom

heiko@standard.ee +372 650 9437

Eero Kelder

Export Project Manager

eero@standard.ee +372 650 9395 +372 504 8072

Piret Ree

Export Project Manager

piret.ree@standard.ee +467 043 31605

Raimo Väli

Export Project Manager

raimo@standard.ee +372 650 9307 +372 513 7981

Madis Orumaa

Export Project Manager

madis@standard.ee +372 650 9355 +372 534 12404

Aleksei Beloussov

Export Project Manager

aleksei@standard.ee +372 650 9369 +372 501 8908

Veronika Lenskaja

Export Project Manager

veronika@standard.ee +372 650 9396 +372 524 5843

Kristel Ruubel

Export Project Manager

kristel@standard.ee +372 650 9378 +372 510 2838

Raili Suviste

Sales Assistant

raili@standard.ee +372 650 9333

Piret Ude

Interior Designer

piret@standard.ee +372 650 9317

If you require any further information, feel free to contact us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Get in touch

Contact us!

If you require any further information, feel free to contact us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact us!

  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.