Team

Martin Kull

Head of Business Development

martin.kull@standard.ee +372 650 9353 +372 520 2303

Priit Tamm

CEO/Member of the Board

priit@standard.ee +372 650 9303 +372 501 1488

Mati Peekma

Financial Manager, Member of the Board

mati@standard.ee +372 650 9308 +372 501 2342

Kertu-Liisa Terk

Personnel - and Quality Manager

kertu@standard.ee +372 650 9337 +372 566 35175

Piret Ree

Business Development Nordics

piret.ree@standard.ee +467 043 31605

Aleksei Beloussov

Head of sales EE&MEA

aleksei@standard.ee +372 650 9369 +372 501 8908

Raimund Betz

Project Manager in DACH countries

betz@standard-pro.de +491 765 5186925

Enn Veskimäe

Member of the Board

enn@standard.ee +372 650 9301 +372 504 0028

Merit Porila

Project Manager in Standard showroom

merit@standard.ee +372 650 9487 +372 514 4834

Heiko Kaunismäe

Consultant in Standard showroom

heiko@standard.ee +372 650 9437

Eero Kelder

Export Project Manager

eero@standard.ee +372 650 9395 +372 504 8072

Madis Orumaa

Export Project Manager

madis@standard.ee +372 650 9355 +372 534 12404

Raimo Väli

Export Project Manager

raimo@standard.ee +372 650 9307 +372 513 7981

Veronika Molnar

Export Project Manager

veronika@standard.ee +372 650 9396 +372 524 5843

Vegerd Veskimägi

Export Project Manager

vegerd@standard.ee +372 650 9378 +372 516 9942

Kaile Kullamaa

Key Account Manager

kaile@standard.ee +372 650 9305

Raili Suviste

Sales Assistant

raili@standard.ee +372 650 9333

Piret Ude

Interior Designer

piret@standard.ee +372 650 9317

If you require any further information, feel free to contact us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Get in touch

Contact us!

If you require any further information, feel free to contact us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact us!

  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx, doc, rtf, txt.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.