Team

Priit Tamm

CEO, Member of the Board

priit@standard.ee +372 650 9303 +372 501 1488

Sten Põldoja

Business Development Manager

sten.poldoja@standard.ee +372 650 9395 +372 577 05914

Piret Ree

Business Development Nordics

piret.ree@standard.ee +467 043 31605

Jürgen De Buck

Representative, Partner Benelux & France

jurgen.debuck@m2mhospitality.com +32( 0)4 74479300

Raimund Betz

Representative, Partner in DACH countries

betz@standard-pro.de +491 765 5186925

Aleksei Beloussov

Business Development Executive

aleksei@standard.ee +372 650 9369 +372 501 8908

Killu Olju

Representative partner in UAE. Office and education furniture.

killu@standard.ee +971 509 243137

Mubarak M. Al Hajri

Representative, Partner in GCC countries

m.alhajri@standard.ee +966 549 999868

Merit Porila

Project Manager in Standard showroom

merit@standard.ee +372 650 9487 +372 514 4834

Heiko Kaunismäe

Consultant in Standard showroom

heiko@standard.ee +372 650 9437

Margus Paeorg

Export Project Manager

margus@standard.ee +372 650 9321 +372 538 35219

Madis Orumaa

Export Project Manager

madis@standard.ee +372 650 9355 +372 534 12404

Raimo Väli

Export Project Manager

raimo@standard.ee +372 650 9307 +372 513 7981

Veronika Molnar

Export Project Manager

veronika@standard.ee +372 650 9396 +372 524 5843

Meelis Kõivomägi

Export Project Manager

meelis@standard.ee +372 650 9388

Vegerd Veskimägi

Head of Development

vegerd@standard.ee +372 650 9378 +372 516 9942

Kadi Köst

Key Account Manager

kadi.kost@standard.ee +372 650 9334

Janne Eltmaa

Key Account Manager

janne@standard.ee +372 650 9305

Raili Suviste

Sales Assistant

raili@standard.ee +372 650 9333

Piret Ude

Interior Designer

piret@standard.ee +372 650 9317

If you require any further information, feel free to contact us.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Get in touch
Contact us!

If you require any further information, feel free to contact us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact us!

  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx, doc, rtf, txt, Max. file size: 100 MB.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.