Team

Kaido Triebstok

Business Manager, Office furniture

kaido@standard.ee +372 501 2318

Sten Põldoja

Business Development Manager

sten.poldoja@standard.ee +372 577 05914

Mihkel Martin

Head of Projects

mihkel.martin@standard.ee +372 524 2507

Kairi Pops

HR and Brand Manager

kairi@standard.ee +372 527 3412

Tiit Aasmäe

Purchasing Manager

tiit@standard.ee +372 528 8816

Killu Olju

Representative partner in UAE. Office and education furniture.

killu@standard.ee +971 509 243137

Merit Porila

Project Manager in Standard showroom

merit@standard.ee +372 650 9487 +372 514 4834

Heiko Kaunismäe

Consultant in Standard showroom

heiko@standard.ee +372 650 9437

Margus Paeorg

Export Project Manager

margus@standard.ee +372 538 35219

Vreni Oselin

Export Project Manager

vreni@standard.ee +372 501 5915

Raimo Väli

Export Project Manager

raimo@standard.ee +372 513 7981

Veronika Molnar

Export Project Manager

veronika@standard.ee +372 524 5843

Tauno Roosimaa

Export Project Manager

tauno.roosimaa@standard.ee +372 534 46780

Sten Tago

Export Project Manager

sten.tago@standard.ee +372 538 28995

Erika Liiv

Product Manager

erika@standard.ee +372 588 34400

Kadri Vodi

Project Assistant

kadri@standard.ee +372 511 6990

Märt Israel

Project Manager

mart.israel@standard.ee +372 504 9333

Kadi Köst

Key Account Manager

kadi.kost@standard.ee +372 650 9334

Janne Eltmaa

Key Account Manager

janne@standard.ee +372 650 9305

Raili Suviste

Sales Assistant

raili@standard.ee +372 650 9333

Mariana Võrno

Product Manager

mariana@standard.ee +372 503 2360

Henri Viljarand

Design Manager

henri.viljarand@standard.ee +372 539 87902

Piret Ude

Interior Designer

piret@standard.ee +372 650 9317

Toomas Ligi

Interior Designer

toomasl@standard.ee +372 534 32466

If you require any further information, feel free to contact us.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Get in touch
Contact us!

If you require any further information, feel free to contact us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact us!

  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx, doc, rtf, txt, Max. file size: 100 MB.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.